Task Orders Received

POCs for Customer Satisfaction

Contract Specialist:

Sara Kniceley
Naval Surface Warefare Center, Dahlgren Division
17632 Dahlgren Road, Suite 157
Dahlgren, VA 22448-5150
Phone: (540) 653-7080
Email: sara.kniceley@navy.mil

Procuring Contracting Office (PCO):

Candice Thomas
Naval Surface Warefare Center Dahlgren Division
17632 Dahlgren Road, Suite 157
Dahlgren, VA 22448
Phone: (540) 653-1098
Email: candice.thomas@navy.mil

N00178-04-D-4116_MOD 15_FG06

Contracting Officer's Representative:

Deanna Kau
Building 1500, Room C130
Dahlgren, VA 22448-5150
Phone: (540) 653-5437
Email: deanna.kau@navy.mil

Contracting Officer's Representative:

Robin Breaux
2008 Stump Neck Rd
Indian Head MD, 20640
Phone: (301) 744-5201

N00178-04-D-4116-FG05_MOD_33

Contracting Officer's Representative:

Cy Tandy, Code 20
2008 Stump Neck Rd
Indian Head, MD 20640
Phone: (301) 744-5201
Email: cy.tandy@navy.mil

N00178-04-D-4116-FG04

N00178-04-D-4116-FG02-53

Contracting Officer's Representative:

Deanna Shnayer
NSWC IHEODTD
4072 North Jackson Road, Suite 132
Indian Head, MD 20640-5115
Phone: (301) 744-4451
Email: deanna.shnayer@navy.mil

Contracting Officer's Representative:

Ron Martin
5360 North Jackson Road
Building D-69, Room 103
Indian Head, MD 20640
Phone: (301) 744-5119
Email: ron.martin@navy.mil

 

Contract Administrator:

Majesta Hartley
Phone: (301) 744-6789
Email: Majesta.J.Hartley@navy.mil

Contract Administrator:

Lynsi Weisman
Phone: (301) 744-6612
Email: lynsi.weisman@navy.mil

Contract Administrator:

Christy Mitchell
Phone: (301) 744-6637
Email: christy.mitchell@navy.mil

N00178-04-D-4116-FG03

Contract Administrator:

Jamie Brown
Phone: (301) 744-6623
Email: Jamie.L.Brown1@navy.mil

N00178-04-D-4116-3003_MOD_14

?Contract Administrator:

Arlene Ashley
Phone: (301) 744-6662
Email: arlene.ashley@navy.mil

N00178-04-D-4116-3005_MOD_17

Contract Administrator:

Waylin Duhon
Phone: (301) 744-6746
Email: waylin.duhon@navy.mil

Task Order Administrator:

Erica Bowling
Phone: (301) 744-6126
Email: Erica.l.bowling@navy.mil

Task Order Administrator:

Jamie Brown
Contract Administrator
101 Strauss Ave, Bldg 1558
Indian Head, MD 20640
Phone: (301) 744-6623
Email: jamie.l.brown1@navy.mil

Task Order Manager:

Michele Gilroy
101 Strauss Ave
Indian Head, MD 20640
Phone: (301) 744-4436
Email: michele.gilroy@navy.mil

N00178-04-D-4116-3001_MOD_11